Timeless Winter Series 2021

The 2021 Timeless Winter Series hosted by Rocky Riders and Bendigo MTB Club kicks off at Spring Gully on Sunday 6 June. There are race categories for all age groups and for Elite riders, together with separate categories for Dirt Squirts and Recreational Riders.

Each event comprises around 60 minutes of racing for Seniors and 30 minutes for Dirt Squirts and recreational riders. Note that (in keeping with the name of the event) the races are untimed; so first past the finish line wins. Points are awarded for participation as well as for podium finishes. The best five results count for your total score.

Entries now open via EntryZone.